Officers

Fall 2018

Adarsh Sasi
President
asasi97@gatech.edu

Aditi Kumar
VP Operations
akumar380@gatech.edu

Alissa Kushner
VP Membership
akushner6@gatech.edu

Steven Kochansky
Director of Finance
skochansky3@gatech.edu

Keshav Kolur
Director of Corporate Relations
kkolur3@gatech.edu

Evan Downs
Director of Communications
downs.ev@gatech.edu

Kyle Varnedoe
Social Chair
kvarnedoe3@gatech.edu

Katherine Freesemann
Philanthropy Chair
kfreesemann3@gatech.edu

Harry Liu
Student Advisor
sliu398@gatech.edu

Dr. Devesh Ranjan
Faculty Advisor
404.385.2922
devesh.ranjan@me.gatech.edu

National Mechanical Engineering Honor Society