Officers

Fall 2017

Vivek Sandhu
President
vsandhu3@gatech.edu

Sid Gore
VP of Internal Affairs
sidgore@gatech.edu

Kyle Lee
VP of Finances
klee441@gatech.edu

Harry Liu
VP of Membership
sliu398@gatech.edu

Jimin Park
Secretary
jpark689@gatech.edu

Marissa Power
Corporate Relations Chair
mpower3@gatech.edu

Anuja Anil Kandare
Social Chair
akandare3@gatech.edu

Emma Lee
Mentorship Chair
slee857@gatech.edu

Johnny Bollash
Volunteer Chair
jbollash3@gatech.edu

Adarsh Sasi
Fundraising Chair
asasi3@gatech.edu

Aditi Kumar
Webmaster
akumar380@gatech.edu

Priyanka Deo
Student Advisor
pdeo6@gatech.edu

Jimmy Nelson
Student Advisor
jnelson49@gatech.edu

Dr. Devesh Ranjan
Faculty Advisor
404.385.2922
devesh.ranjan@me.gatech.edu

National Mechanical Engineering Honor Society