Officers

Spring 2017

Christian Hofstetter
President
chofstetter45@gatech.edu

Nick Carrasco
VP of Membership
ncarrasco3@gatech.edu

Vivek Sandhu
VP of Finances
vsandhu3@gatech.edu

Jimmy Nelson
VP of Internal Affairs
jnelson49@gatech.edu

Will Short
Secretary
william.short@gatech.edu

Sid Gore
Volunteer Chair
sidgore@gatech.edu

Taylor Benson
Webmaster
tbenson32@gatech.edu

Priyanka Deo
Social Chair
pdeo6@gatech.edu

Brian Eberle
Corporate Relations Chair
pdeo6@gatech.edu

Ariel Koh
Mentorship Chair
akoh@gatech.edu

Vivek Sandhu
Student Advisor
vsandhu3@gatech.edu

Dr. Devesh Ranjan
Faculty Advisor
404.385.2922
devesh.ranjan@me.gatech.edu

National Mechanical Engineering Honor Society